Twitter On Lockdown

Hey guys –

So I was just about to go on twitter and twitter decided that it would be great idea to decided that I was under 13 (TOTALLY NOT TRUE) and delete my account…how fucking superb right?

Anyway, you guys, I am SOOO ANNOYEDDD, like I was in quite a few group chats and stuff and now they’re all gone!

As you all can probably imagine, its a massive inconvenience so I’ve come up with KIND OF a solution.

okay so I have an Instagram (well a The Weeknd fan account) that I often use for stalking the Weeknd and talking to just a few blogging friends (hey Bayance and Indy – I see you) so I thought I would open it up to you guys, maybe start a few group chats, what do you think?

I realise that some of the people I talk to on twitter may not see this but hopefully they realise why I’m not around on it a lot. If you know anyone, idk spread the word?😂

So my Instagram is –

abelsgirlxotwod

if you don’t like the Weeknd then you probably don’t get it but don’t judge okay?

Go and follow me and I’ll follow you all back!!

Okay edit:

I decided that it would be more convenient to just make a new twitter…yes I am that stupid to just realise it now

Anyway, my new twitter is –

ExpertAwkward1

Go follow me!

I’ll see you all in my next blog post,

Alex – The Awkward Expert🌺♥

7 thoughts on “Twitter On Lockdown

Leave a comment